Today’s Song of the Day is David Cook’s “Come Back to Me”. This song always reminds me of special someone and I’m sure most people can say the same. Along with that, I absolutely love singing along to this song as I drive around in my car. It might seem corny, but especially around the 2:30 mark, it’s just awesome to belt out a couple of notes and really think about that special person in your life, and how much they really mean to you. So once you’re done listening to this song, maybe you’ll feel inspired, inspired enough to give that special someone a call. Go do it! I’m sure it will mean the world to him or her. And for my special someone, I doubt you’re reading this, but if you are, you know who you are ;-]  I’ll let David Cook do the rest of the talking. Just sit back and relax, and maybe write some comments about the person that this song reminds you of. I hope everything works out for the best for all of you out there.

