Wow. All I can say is, “Wow!” Battlefield 3 is starting to look like a top tier game. Battlefield was always known as a great multiplayer experience, but here comes one that looks like it could have an entertaining campaign to compliment it. The graphics are absolutely out of this world. While I was quite unsatisfied with Battlefield: Bad Company, Battlefield 3 looks like it could revive the series for me. I don’t want to give away any spoilers for the video (so make sure you watch it!), but I will say that it’s the definition of action packed. It also looks rather realistic (whether that’s good or bad, we won’t find out until release).  Make sure you don’t let this game go under your radar, it’s almost definitely going to be a contender for Game of the Year. It’s supposed to hit shelves late 2011, no definite date as of yet.

