I’m terribly sorry for the long hiatus, I have been unbelievably busy lately, and I don’t think the storm is going to calm anytime in the near future. However, I am going to try to budget more time here, making sure our viewers here at The Rotting Cartridge continue to receive everything we have promised. Above you see the music video for one of the hottest songs out right now, Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep”. I for one hated the song the first time I heard it, but then I heard it again in the movie I Am Number Four (review found here). It got me interested, and so I listened to the song in its entirety online. Wow, talk about being catchy. I must have had that song on loop for nearly half an our. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did, and if it doesn’t sound amazing the first time, consider a second listen ¬†and see if it grows on you like it did for me.

